I love studying! :D

공부 (study)

안녕하세요! 😀 어떻게 지내세요?

I’m living here in Jeonju for almost 3 weeks now. How fast it is!!! 😀 i really am enjoying my stay here. There are lots of new things I’m learning everyday from my korean friends.:) I’m learning to speak Korean slowly. I know it will take time for me to be able to speak the language well. But, I’m sooo willing to learn. I’m really studying hard. 😛 

I don’t know why, but the atmosphere here is making me study even more. Koreans are very hardworking. They study very well. They prepare everyday before each class. So, it is really inspiring to see them how much they want to learn. Because a lot of times, I get tired and lazy to study. Sometimes, I neglect the importance of education. Now, I also enjoy studying because of them. This is the only time where I have to study and prepare in advance for a class because I want to be able to help them and share them what I know and understand. It’s all about sharing knowledge with each other. It’s a different feeling to study for others. 😀 They might think they are the ones learning from me but it’s the other way around. I am learning so much from them. I will never really forget this experience. I’m taking this opportunity to develop my confidence, especially in speaking in front, since there are lots of reports in our class. So, this experience is really helping me. 😀 I’m so blessed and I’m forever thankful to my friends and professors here in Jeonju University. 😀 =))

Leave a comment