SPORTS FESTIVAL :)

☜(˚▽˚)☞ 호텔 관 화이팅!! 😀

April 5, 2012

We had sports festival in the soccer field near Hope hall.:) 😛 What I find out was they have this amazing man-made grass. so that was why it was so green even winter just ended.:P REALLY AMAZING! 😀

Image

I wish that next time I could participate in the game. 😛 It was actually pretty much the same. Nevertheless, I really enjoyed watching..:P 🙂 I also like their 솜 사탕 (cotton candy) . hihi.:))

Here are the photos I took with my friends.:)

Image

Ye-seul, Yeo-jin and I 🙂

Image

솜 사탕 ❤

Image상은 언니, Jinwoo, 어진 언니

Jolie & Sandra 언니

진희, 지헤, 언니

Image

사랑합니다!

I LOVE HOTEL MANAGEMENT! ❤

Congratulations! We won in soccer and relay.:D After the last game, we celebrated at the Hope hall. :)) We had 막걸리, pizza, kimchi & chips. Actually, we also ate and drink during the game. But, I didn’t drink much. Just to have a taste of it since it was my first time to try it. I didn’t know it was 막걸리, I thought it was just a soda.:P  haha!

Image

Leave a Reply

