Great news are coming! :D

Today, I received a message from my friend, Injun 오빠! :)) He got accepted to work in Grand Hyatt Singapore! wow! 😀 축하해요 오빠! ^^ He was so happy that he treated us to cafe bene just in front of our dormitory. We went to eat gelato ice cream.:D mmm… 너무 맛있다! ^^

We had a very nice chat. I saw in his face how happy he was. It was the same feeling I got when I received the news that I got accepted to study in Jeonju University. I couldn’t believe it at first. I was having mixed emotions, I was happy, sad, excited and all. But I knew it was a blessing from God. 😀 =))

Then, YoungSang 아빠, Yong-ho 오빠, 어진 언니 came and joined our conversation.:P It was really a great news to celebrate! 😀 Then Professor Shim also came to cafe bene with a friend. He saw that we were not studying marketing. Haha! oops! 😛 After eating the gelato, we went back to the lobby and continued our chat because it was starting to rain already. Then, we went back to our room.:)

I also want to congratulate my groupmate and dearest friend Choongman. She also got accepted! 😀 =)))

I’am very happy for both of my friends will now work in Grand Hyatt Singapore. I’am a very proud friend.:D I will surely miss them but I know this kind of opportunity is best for them to grow into better hoteliers and better individuals. Everything is for the better.:D =)) ^^

Leave a Reply

